Provide an ability to hide the «Membership» menu item from the alreary subscribed customers

paid-membership

(Jared) #1

can you edit the function so after a user logs in completing the subscription and their new trust level is changed to member or trust level 1, that they can’t see the membership option anymore. So that only trust level 0 can see the quick link to the membership tab.