Users not downgraded on Discourse after cancelling subscription

paid-membership

(Jared) #1

Is there a way to have a users trust levels be downgraded if they cancel the subscription? When doing some testing I had a user cancel their subscription yet they were still able to access all topics on discourse even though they did not have membership. It was using the free trial period so wasn’t sure if once the trial period was over then they would have their trust levels downgraded etc.

Thanks